Dutch shows!

After a long time, finally found this gem show!

Het Zandkasteel

That is the response from Quora that helped me in the show search:

I had to think about this for a while. Children’s shows are the best option for you, I think. Dutch tv channels for kids here are Zapp (age 8-15), Zappelin (age 3-7), Nickelodeon (age 8-15) and Disney XD (age 8-15)*. I’d suggest visiting the websitewww.uitzendinggemist.nl and select programmes of the channels Zapp or Zappelin, or visiting the websites of Nickelodeon or Disney XD.

I can’t think of a grown up tv show or series with simple language.

Let me know if you get stuck on the websites! Veel succes!

*I’ve estimated the age group.

Unfortunately, this show had only one episode with subtitles 😦

and  i do not feel like buying a dvd.. if only i could find an online version with subtitles – i am even willing to pay, you know!!! Not that I am only looking for easy pirate ways. loved the characters and the level, but too hard without subtitles 😦

I was lucky as hell to watch the first episode about how animals poop in the ground and people should use WC 😂😂😂


en wat doet een hond???,,,,,,,

 

yes yes, it is sad to watch a show like that when you are 23, but the words are useful… and hopefully I learn to understand Dutch speech 😀

 

in the meanwhile my search of the show to watch goes on!!

if you know any  – feel free to advise!!!

Leave a Reply

